• Advertisers

Contact US!

WSVS-Gee Communications, Inc.
1032 Melody Lane
PO BOX 47
Crewe, Virginia 23930
(434) 645-7735 – Executive Offices and Sales

(434) 645-7400 – Coffee Chat, Studio Line & Contests

 

Gordon Finney – General Manager gordon@wsvsamfm.com

Steve Winn – Operations Manager steve@wsvsamfm.com

Sarah Keaton – Business Office & Production Manager sarah@wsvsamfm.com

Lauren Jones- Traffic Director & Animal Advocate lauren@wsvsamfm.com

John Hart- Chief Engineer john@wpexonline.com

Crystal Whitt- Sales crystal@wsvsamfm.com

 

 

 

Comments are closed.